Contact



Organiser:

 Brněnští otaku

 

 

 

E-mail contact: info@animefest.cz

Festival director

Adam Rambousek, Christof, rambousek@animefest.cz

Information, advertising

Would you like to cover our event? Do you need any information?

Adam Rambousek, Christoframbousek@animefest.cz

Stalls, refreshments

If you’d like to participate as a vendor, please contact:
Kristýna Mikésková, fall
Tomáš Jelínek, Skeletom
stankari-vendors@animefest.cz

Artist Alley

Eliška Wernerová, Elda, alley@animefest.cz

Programme

Would you like to lead a workshop, give a talk or do you have an idea how to contribute to the programme?

Jan Horgoš, hintzuhintzu@animefest.cz
- talks: Lenka Pazdírková, Kalisto, kalisto@animefest.cz
- cosplay contest: Magda Tůmová, Miki, cosplay@animefest.cz
- AMV contest: Josef Hrubý, Campari, amv@animefest.cz

FestZin

A magazine that provides you with many interesting topics and much entertainment.

Jan Horgoš, hintzuhintzu@animefest.cz

Graphics

A team that takes care of the graphical design of the website, banners, video, posters, fanzin and other materials.

Hana Brychtová, Temi, temi@animefest.cz

Human resources

A team making sure that the event goes as smoothly as possible. Would you like to help?

lide@animefest.cz
Zbyněk Křivkazbysek@animefest.cz

Technicians

A team taking care of the technical aspects of the event.

Filip Kořínek, Kraso, kraso@animefest.cz

Photographers

If you’d like to join our team of official Animefest photographers, let us know.

Filip BlažekFilip.Blazek@seznam.cz